North Point Realty


                               

                              

DULUTH OFFICE:                                              
215 N Central Ave, Suite 7

Duluth, MN 55807


PHONE:                                           PHONE:
218-624-2667                                   715-395-3759

FAX:                                               FAX:
218-624-2667                                 218-624-2667


Agent Contact information


         ​                                                              

  Jeff Urbaniak                                             Sherri Puckett
  Broker/Owner                                            Realtor
  Licensed in MN & WI                                 Licensed in MN & WI                    
  jurbaniak@nprduluth.com                         sherriinduluth@gmail.com
  218-348-7154                                            218-390-9114

 

                                                     

                           

  Penny Lynn Tuominen                                Roberta Rippberger    

  Realtor                                                        Realtor

  Licensed in MN & FL                                   Licensed in MN

  pennylynnrealtor@gmail.com                     rsrippberger@gmail.com

  218-391-5575                                             218-393-0007

   

 

   Tim Belcastro                                              Dan O'Hara

   Realtor                                                        Realtor

   Licensed in MN                                           Licensed in MN & WI

   tim_belcastro@hotmail.com                        ohara1dan@gmail.com

   218-393-3938                                               218-591-1034

 

   Carl Wagner                                                 Peter Hannegraf

    Realtor                                                        Realtor

    Licensed in MN                                           Licensed in MN

   cwagner454@gmail.com                             phannegraf@gmail.com

   218-391-0863                                               218-310-0614

 

  

   Michael Miller

   Realtor

   Licensed in MN & WI

   mpmiller0806@gmail.com

   218-390-4661

   

 

 

 

 

 

                                             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Photo Album